Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2014
Great player. Very easy to use; just plug in and play. Reads files very well without any interruption. Really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Played everything I have thrown at it , even plays VOB files, BRILL. Picture quality spot on.i am buying another for upstairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Delivery was very quick. It's small and compact, which I like. The product is good, very easy to install and very easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great volume a little low but that could just be my tv at fault (not sure) plays everything I have thrown at it. Its spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I've been using it for more than a year now and it's just great. A bargain for this price ! Does the job and works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
It does exactly as it says, just plugged it into the TV and it played straight from my external drive,its great! easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Exactly what I was expecting easy to use and does what it describes.
Would recommend to others and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
not very good it seems to freeze a lot and wont start from scratch I have to switch power on and off
returned due to faults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
If you need to set up the differents audio canal, please don't buy this thing, I returned it, not expensive but very limited
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
great product price was good and the quality is brilliant delivery was quick to would recommend to all keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)