Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
Definitely the smallest one we could find - fits a 7 month old well, unlike a lot of the others that claim to be extra-small, and the pattern isn't as garish as it looks in the photo. Very pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I love this little bike helmet - perfect for my little one, so lightweight and easy to fit, with an adjustable dial to change as they grow. She doesn't even try to pull it off!
I'd really recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I bought this helmet for my 14 months old daughter (but she is small like maybe 8 months old). It looks good, is well made but Im giving it one star less because it is quite hard to find the perfect fit for the toddler. Once I feel as if it was too loose, the other time it's too tight. Maybe it's my fault that I don't know how to use it but I never had this problem with my older daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
This is a cute helmet but I have not yet managed to fit it properly on my son's head. He is 11 months and keeps wiggling. The neck reigns are very long and not the easiest to adjust but I suppose I need to try it a few more times to make it safe as well as cute....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Perfect helmet for very young babies as can be adjusted to fit tiny heads. My little boy is now 22 months and loves his helmet! We looked at lots of small hats and this was the best as plenty of remove able pads to give the perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
My son loves this, I bought it to go with the wee ride bike seat and when I ask if he wants to go on a bike ride he taps his head and gets his helmet himself, he's only 18 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Excellent and easy to put on just clips under the chin - My 2 year old loves it and finds it more comfortable than other helmets we have tried in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Great little helmet for my 1 year old. He seems comfortable in it, no tears anyway & he's worn it 3 times. Not too heavy either. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Came on time but having trouble with fit. Very wide and have had to pack the sides . Looked at other models and they seem to be the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Finally we can take our 21minth old out on the bike. Every other helmet just fell off as she is such a dot.
Lovely design & fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)