Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

KT TAPE PRO, Pre-cut, 20 Strip, Synthetic, Blaze Orange
Size: 10-Inch|Colour: Orange|Change
Price:£16.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 June 2017
I bought this to help with a shoulder injury. Did it help? It's very difficult to know one way or the other as I have no control against which to measure it. Psychologically, at least, it gave me confidence to carry on with my sport which means that it did what I needed but I honestly can't tell if it helped physically.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
I had the misfortune to suffer a dislocated rib. The osteopath recommended applying KT tape to the areas of pain and to my surprise, it really did help. I am happy to recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Really liked these - my second order in fact. They stay on really well and don't irritate my skin. I have even worn them swimming and they stayed on well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
excellent product but expensive, fourth purchase because it does what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Much prefer the Pro version. Have had the tape on for 6 days some weeks. Its staying power is fantastic even after post workout/sports showers. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Now helping lessen pain from my achilles tendonitus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Great tape for Romany niggly injuries. Really makes a difference. Everyone should have some
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2017
excellent product,as advertised,fast shipping everything perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here