Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
52
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2014
Smells lovely and does condition (although I wouldn't say intensively).......very difficult to get it out of the bottle though for some reason. I got it to tone down my blonde hair and have been using it for quite a while. However it doesn't seem to have made any noticeable difference. Very small bottle too. Don't think I'd buy it again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
love this stuff. only use if your hair is blonde or highlighted. cheap but really good. have used expensive stuff but always go back to this
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Cheap, controls the brassiness in my hair, but not conditioning enough to use regularly. I don't think I'd buy it again, but if you are on a budget, it's worth a try. I have wavy thick hair, so might be just my type of hair that this product is not suitable for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
I buy this regularly for my white haired friend, and he likes it. But I have seen it at half the price in 'value shops' and will buy it from there in future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I have used this twice weekly as directed and my hair has lost all trace of 'brassiness'. Even my 83 year old dad commented on how blonde my hair was!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I have naturally Dark blonde hair, which i have lightened. This conditioner (which i also use with the shampoo from the same range) helps to reduce any brassey tones after lightening, which gives me a lighter, brighter blonde colour.
This conditioner also gives great shine, smells amazing, and i love the colour of it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I have tried all these touch of silver products, mainly to try and tone down my dyed blonde hair. Your hair looks a great shade whilst the product is on your hair but when you wash it off doesn't seem to make a great deal of difference
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I found the shampoo/conditioner combo quite drying on already dry bleached hair. It honestly gave my hair a straw-like feeling, and it clearly isn't intensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Use after the shampoo & it gives a great shine to grey hair. I've used it for a while now, shampoo 2 or 3 times a week & condition once a week.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
I use this along with the shampoo and even my Barber noticed a difference plus with all the lanolin it gives me a lovely smooth forhead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)