Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 April 2013
This bag is really good if you have around 15-20. I've bought all 4 colours of this bag and there all great!!! But they can only hold 15-20 moshling, that's ok if you only have that amount but i have 250 so i can't fit them all in obviously!!! You can't fit over 20 in this bag as one of mine has a slight tear on the side.

With this bag you get:
2xMoshlings ---- They are normally really rare!!! 3/4 of my bags came with all glitter figures gold figures or ULTRA RARE Figures!!!

It says it come with a 'SECRET' code card but it did not come with any card!!

Even if you have lot's of moshlings like me it is still good because i use them to keep my glitter figures rox figures gold figures and glow in the dark figures!!
i would recommend this to any moshi figure collector!!!!

Reviewed by Lucy aged 11
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
My five year old was pleased with the one Moshi she recieved, the other being a very common Moshi. She loved the bag, but there was no trading card or secret code included as there was meant to be, luckily enough she knew nothing about either.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
My little cousin loves Moshi Monsters, so I decided to buy her this as a present so she could fit all her 'Moshlings' into one place, It was as described and perfect to carry all her little characters in. It's a great thing to buy for kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
What a great buy. A good little treat to have around the christmas period to take out with you on a family get together etc when the kids are bored. Comes with a nice bag which can fit a few Moshis in. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
A great gift for any Moshi monster fan - the bag is good for 20+ moshlings (though it is a bit tight at that number) and provides a themed holder for those pesky little beasts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
My grandson is obsessed with these moshi monsters. I thought the folded bag would be a bit bigger it only about four inch/10 cm square. Grandson happy enough with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
He loves this bag to keep his Moshi Monsters in. He already has a tin but likes this bag to take a few out with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Brilliant step daughter loved it quick delivery as well thank you very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Nice item. Would recommend. Handy little bag to store other moshis in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Thank you. Well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)