Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
826
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 32 GB|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£13.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
needed more memory now got more then I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Works well. Just films a long documentary with these cards and all went smoothely. A standard purchase at Goldsmiths University Media Dept. where I am completing an MA. Go for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Arrived quickly and with quite a bit of use, the transfer rates are good and I have had no problems with reliability at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Arrived even sooner than expected. Very happy with memory card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Will order more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 February 2014
Could tell instantly that this was faster than the previous card that came out, the pictures deleted quicker for sure. Impressed so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Perfect storage for my camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Very fast read write rate this surprised me comparing to some other more expensive brands Highly recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)