Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
393
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2016
Bought for a friend, no comment yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
Great film, no opportunity to see at cinema so perfect for an evenings entertainment. Highly recommended film, good value excellent to share with friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Gave this as a present to my aunt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
A masterpiece! I can't fault it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
It seemed to good to be true - all the Hollywood glitz reviews - but watching it I was entirely captivated by the clever narrative. Just watch it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Fantastic Film. Really loved everything about it, from start to finish. All ages
will enjoy and we all loved the dog, he was sooo cute.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
an very good and a one off film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
This product came very quickly and with no hassle. It is a silent film; the plot and music is entertaining and enthrawling throughout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
great dvd and delivery service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
I was expecting something really great after all the rave reviews and awards but this film is no more than OK. The plot is thin as are the characters and nothing much happens, I did not feel involved in any way. I just don't understand why it was so heaped with praise and five star reviews...weird.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)