Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
953
4.6 out of 5 stars
Ice Age 4: Continental Drift [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 January 2013
another great family film to add to the ice age collection trully is one for all ages they will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Again another funny one from Ice Age, made all the more fun using my new 3D player & TV. Can recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Really enjoyed this, just as good as all the other films,are three year old loved it , good family film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
brilliant just as good as first one. i got all of them now. hope their are more of them in the furture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I am sure he will love this one as he already has the previous three DVDs and watches them over & over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My grandson loves it and keep playing over and over so it must be ok. I just hope it last the distance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Perhaps not as good as the previous films but still an enjoyable and fun sequel. Heartily recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Bought as a gift for a 6 year old nephew who loves it, have yet to watch it myself but am sure I will!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
have seen and got the other ice age film films saw this one at the movies and its the best one so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I Loved this it was so funny, i would recommend it to anyone who loves films and has kids to entertain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse