Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
28
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 14 February 2014
I originally bought one for my sons PS Vita but once it arrived, I bought another for my TechNet Powerbank 13000 to protect the gloss black finish and to keep all the cables/adapters in one place. It does that perfectly (and the originally purchased one is doing a great job with my sons vita).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 28 December 2013
I bought this as a gift, so I only had a short time to inspect it for this review. It's a neat 'sock' style cover, about 60% black on the bottom and the top of my one was red (though other colours are available). It's the perfect size for a Vita, and gives a reasonable level of padding. It's just about thick enough to cushion a knock (or waist height drop) but not enough to be considered 'childproof'.

While the cover isn't hugely protective, that means it isn't too thick either, and leaves the vita in the 'Too big for a normal pocket' category but it might squeeze into a large coat pocket or similar.

The clever thing is the interior. It's basically a spectacle wipe inside a bag - all the jostling of the Vita being carried in a pocket or rucksack polishes both the front screen and the rear touch pad.Very clever.

I'd recommend this for the careful owner - but not for those looking for a younger child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Absolute bargain for the price - really thick material so you can be sure it's keeping your Vita safe.
The Cleaning part if a bit of a swizz, certainly cant compare to a proper clean with a lint cloth but will certainly keep your Vita from getting scratched. At the current Sub £5 price point it's a no brainer, and comes with a matching red wrist strap to boot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Really love this case. In the picture it looks like a basic flimsy case but its not, its really thick especially on the back. All soft on inside so no chance of scratches. I use it to hold my ps vita slim so its perfect. Very happy as was really cheap but great quality as an actual Sony item, I recommend to buy........Wish it came in pink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
If you don't want your physical games with you, it's pretty good for protection. It's super soft inside. The only downside is, there is no seperate room for physical games, but you know that from the get go and at the time I bought it, that wasn't a problem. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 June 2014
Excellent price for a great little case for my sons PSVita. Case fits fairly snuggly around Vita but is well protected with velvet feel material on the inside and light padding all around the case. Would recommend to keep Vita clean and safe, its well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Excellent pouch and even better considering the price.

This is a thick padded pouch with a draw string at the opening. Protects the PSV from bumps and scratches and works very well. Considering the price, it's a no brainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Better than expected!! The case is a good quality and is also padded inside. The wrist strap is also very good quality and the screen wiper is extra useful for dabby finger marks. Would deffo recommend this products!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Perfect little carry case for the PS vita. Mine is the newer slim version and it fits fine in the case, not too loose. A nice cheap sleeve that is a much better design and quality than the price would suggest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
very strong bag and strap great (will fit vita great but not much room for more so if you have a case may need to take off to fit in bag)

i also bought 1 to hold the vita charge cables
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)