Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 May 2017
Came a few days earlier than expected. It's lighter than I expected. As mentioned by other reviews, the pairs are hollow and can be difficult to use if you're unfamiliar to using chopsticks. But I'm happy with it considering the price is quite low.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
I think these chopsticks are a really nice design the twirl where you hold them makes them easier to hold and control, being stainless steel means no splinters of bamboo or shattered plastic at the table, they are hollow and very light but strong enough to do their job. The ends were you pick up your food have little lines to increase the grip but they are subtle and just look like a textured finish.
I like the weight, the balance and the design so worth the wait
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
These are tough and, although not intricately decorated like most chopsticks, do their job well. They have ridged handles and so are good for gripping. And true to the name they don't stain and are very easy to clean, so
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2018
First thing i should say about these Chopsticks is they are the Japanese style so are a little smaller than the chinese style. They are stainless steel and have lasted me for ages even though I use them all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2017
Does exactly what you want them to. A lightweight set of chopsticks that are easy to clean. Perhaps a little less grippy than if you bought wooden ones, but not significantly so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2015
As chopsticks they look the part, but since they're metal, they're quite slippery, which is an inconvenience when you're trying to grab oily noodles. There are notches in the sticks to provide a bit of grip, but it's not a great improvement. On the plus side, they're light, so they're easy to hold.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
The item arrived just 1 day within the expected arrival date (which was already a month away) but was worth the wait! The chopsticks are very easy to use and to clean. They are comfortable and not too slippery like plastic ones. The added texture just makes for an even more refined and classy appearance, and easier use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
They're good, but one of the chopsticks arrived bent and practically useless. Not enough for me to make a federal case, but still. They're not hard to learn how to use; just look it up online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2016
Having ordered these chopstick before, I knew what to expect. The quality is great and the chopsticks are very ergonomic. They arrived by the expected delivery date. For those who are inexperienced with using chopsticks, I would recommend longer, wooden ones instead. However, if you have been eating with chopsticks for years (like I have) you will find these an excellent buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2016
Nice and lightweight chopsticks. An hygienic way to eat eastern food both at home and out: these chopsticks are really easy to clean and keep no odour nor stains on them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)