Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
17
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2013
THIS COVER WAS AS DESCRIBED, IT FITTED WELL, AND MY SON LIKED IT AS PART OF HIS CHRISTMAS. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I got this for my son and he loved it ,it was a perfect fit and has protected his ipod from many a bump as it strong material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I bought this for my brothers birthday and in the packing it looked like the right size but when he put it on his iPod it didn't stay on. It was a bit loose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
This item is now broken as the IPod had a terrible accident. The CASE DID ITS JOB and saved the IPod
looked great and will order another for my son
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
This is a realy a lovley hard case but does not fit my
iphone so will have to try to find another to fit my
iphone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
The case fits well but is so smooth that the iPod is like a bar of soap. It will slide out of your hand, out of your pocket when you sit down and off of other things. The back has no grip whatsoever and has turned me, a person that always treats his gadgets with respect into a clumsy oaf that has made his iPod drop onto the floor on several occasions. The other day I went into the bedroom and put it on the bed and it slid onto the floor.

The case cracked once and I glued it. It cracked again and a chunk has broken off so I am now going to buy another case. It's definately not worth owning in my opinion. Put it on anything that is not perfectly horizontal as measured by a spirit level and you'll discover it diving onto the floor. It's the Gareth Bale of iPod cases.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Delivery duration and packaging ok but this piece of cheap plastic snapped into 4 parts as I was trying to fit it. There is no give in the material, so any stress whatsoever and its throw away. You simply cannot stretch the side catches over the ipod and as this is the 10th cover I have used ( still got the other 9, just like to interchange). I know I wasn't heavy handed with it. If it was cheap I would still be disappointed. Complete rubbish....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I purchased this for my grandson who is a Chelsea supporter and i am pleased to say it met all his expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
My son purchased this with his own birthday money and after a couple of days of lovingly looking after it on his Ipod, it snapped. It had overheated. He was devastated. I wrote a message but still haven't heard back from anyone and that was in May!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
The Arsenal emblem is way off centre and doesn't look very good disappointed to say the least
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)