Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
40
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2012
These glasses are really classy. I bought them for a gift but think I will have to buy some for myself, too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Really pleased with this purchase and would definitely buy them again as a present as they look great and something a bit different for those difficult men in your family you have to buy for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Wonderful glass to use, sheer quality only downside is you tend to put more liquid in the glass, but this is personal preference would recommend to anyone who likes a dram or two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
These are really nice glasses and the dimple in the bottom allows for easy holding if you have smaller hands that would struggle to grab the full base of the glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
good quality, original shape, well presented, great gift for a whisky lover. look a bit thin and fragile though,would have 5 stars if they felt a bit more sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
Bought as a gift. Never seen it but reported as well liked and well made. Feel 4 stars is fair on external feedback. I would have liked it as a gift myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Bought these as a treat to myself and though they were expensive. When they arrived I absolutely loved them, I will by more of this brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
bought a as Christmas gift. They are nice design, bit different to other whiskey glasses and good quality, thick glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
The glasses look fine but I would say they were somewhat big for a whisky glass. They arrived well-packed and protected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Great form and nice to hold. Feels solid, almost too solid as I was hoping for something finer; but I am not unhappy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here