Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
200
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: TNF Red/Asphalt Grey|Change
Price:£35.74 - £57.74


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2016
Extremely well made bag has ample space for a commute with a decent amount of kit. The raised laptop pouch holds your device snugly - I have a Dell Latitude 5450 and there is room to spare for a tablet next to it although anyone who has a laptop with with a weight problem may need to stretch the pouch a little.

The colour (Zinc Grey/Vaporous Grey) is nice and a little different although can pick-up some scuffs. But it was the cheapest colour option and I am a little "tight" like that so I lumped for it. I am not complaining though as it looks professional as a North Face rucksack can.

My only gripe (and I would knock a half star off for this) is a lack of additional pocket or divider in the main compartment. For anyone that needs to carry files or books, it would be nice to segregate the laptop charger inside. I tend to keep my smaller items in the fairly spacious outer pocket, but as a result books tend to get a little mangled if languishing around in the bottom of the main compartment. It's not a deal breaker by any means but would be nice to have.

Best of all though is the straps and vented back. It is exceptionally comfortable to wear even when fully loaded. My only wish is that I didn't buy one sooner.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Nice backpack, looks stylish, and very roomy, easily taking quite a few bottles when stopping at shop on way home. The laptop compartment is -very- snug, had to ditch my 15' macbook pro protective case as it wouldn't fit, but laptop itself fits alright bare. Very comfy shoulder straps, generally a win win product, stylish and comfortable. Had to take one star off however because it doesn't stand on it's own, which is a bit annoying, but a very minor negative compared to all the good things about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very comfortable even with heavy load, could be better if it had more depth, good padding all around especially the laptop area, doesnt stay upright when left on the floor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Has space for a 15.6 inch laptop with space left over in the main compartment.
Relatively comfortable and great size. Suitable as aeroplane hand luggage.
Very convenient and well built
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Has lasted 20 months of daily use but now zips have come apart and the bottom is wearing thin, plastic divider is poking out of the bottom. Expected more of a BIFL item from North Face so a bit disappointed. Still a decent bag while it lasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Although the product is really good nothing to say about the quality we all know The North Face is a really good brand, the product advertise is not the one sold since I received a old model not the new one shown in the picture. If I didn't absolutely need it tomorrow I would send it back. Are you trying to get rid of the old equipment first? I am really let down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Well made back pack. Very comfy. I was surprised how much stuff i could fit in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Got it in the sale, wouldn't have been able to afford it otherwise! Great quality construction and a surprisingly large capacity for a sleek stylish looking pack. Ordered on prime and came within about 18 hours of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Bit bigger then I thought it would be but all round strong good bag put all sorts of tools in the bag everyday and still holding strong after months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Excellent bag, super comfortable to wear, great layout of pockets and dividers. Nice and compact when not full but can expand to hold quite a bit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)