Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

1.3 out of 5 stars
52
1.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
Really should have read other reviews first,but it came up on my homescreen as a recommendation. It doesnt work at all and i feel aggrieved to have spent anything at all on this. How do you get your money back?
0Comment| 109 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I cannot see the point of this product and can not find out how to use is very well I have tried all the buttons but cannot understand. It was advertised as a good detailed map?
0Comment| 72 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
This does not work on my Kindle HD, I would suggest you give this a miss!
Try something else this atlas is no help at all.
0Comment| 105 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
This product may only have cost a small amount of money, but even that was too much. Google maps of free and so much better. Complete disappointment. One star is two stars too much! They would be lucky to get nowt.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
useless apart from an outline of the landmass of the world nothing else happens except to say no internet connection,everything else works on the internet alright,what are you supposed to do to get it to fuction no instructions
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
This app. does not work, and there's no way I can get my money back. Lots of others agree also.Waste of money
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
App has very limited value compared to advertised scope & features; only has rudimentary outline map with simple utilities, quiz & drop-pin features; can find no detailed maps of geographic info for individual countries or any of the other features as promised in pre-purchase description. Unless I've missed some key tab on the screen the app is quite useless.

Regards, G J Hill
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This product doesn't do anything. It simply shows a tiny map, end of story.

If it had been free it would have been too expensive.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
This app does not work on Kindle Fire HD. Shows map of the world but when trying to access continents it comes up with error message saying no internet access even thogh Kindle is connected via Wi Fi. Maybe only works with 3G?
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
App doesn't work properly and map does not shrink when looking for places. Very poor.quiz bit random too. Worst app have bought in a while
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)