Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2017
The presentation of this product is good
Please don't believe the review about them not fitting Bosch CE as I have 2 one with the Alan key in the center and the other with quick fitting

I was worried as I thought I would have to return the item due to reading those reviews
They are wrong they do fit and I have been paying a fortune on the Bosch blades and they don't last any longer
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
These are superb quality blades, packed in a nice aluminium case and much better that ones that come with multitools. My Bosch came with wood blades which lasted few hours. The Saxton semi round wood blade is still being used and abused and that's two years since I purchased the set.

ADVICE: after using a few different multitools I've come to conclusion that Quick fit blades (the semi round ones) are better choice as they are also compatible with brands such as Dewalt, Black & Decker or Worx. These will only properly fit Bosch and Fein unless your tool comes with a special attachment or the lock has a tight grip, otherwise the blades will go loose whilst in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Very good indeed. They are robust and versatile and with them you can accomplish a lot. Used with a Ryobi multitool they are a formidable weapon in your arsenal. Sometimes the only way to accomplish something.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Reasonable quality some blade don't last a great deal of time depending on what your doing with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
This product overall is good. The case is ok but I tend not to use it.
The delivery was quick and the packaging was sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Comes in a nice and practicall brief case and once you do the maths on how much it would cost to but each blade separately....works out much cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I have used two blades the straight black ones. One blade was done for after three cuts in a tin sheet less than 0.5 mm in thickness. the other one has lasted longer. I would say average quality and life
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Excellent quality and greta value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)