Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 March 2015
The material is very thin and 'crispy'. It wasn't comfortable to sleep on but I was only able to sleep on it once because when I woke in the morning, I found that the sheets had worn through. There was a huge tear in them after just one night!!!
There is no easy way to get a refund because the returns policy only accepts new and unused products that are fit for resale (seriously!).
I know that UK law entitles me to a full refund because the product is not fit for purpose but getting that doesn't look like it's going to be easy.

Save yourself the trouble and don't buy these.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
This product does not match the bedding - its very thin and reminds me of the 'clicky' nylon sheets we had as kids in the 70's

If you are going to buy from this company I hope that you have no problems along the way as the customer care is dire
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2014
I chose 2 stars as delivery was fine and received in plenty of time. The downside is the color i ordered was red and what i received was more orange than red. This item is very very thin. If your looking for a decent thick on dont consider this one. It will do a turn but cant see it lasting very long. You get what you pay for i guess. Wont be useing this supplier again. It wasnt even worth sending back for replacement or refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
I was looking forward to receiving this item but have to say that I was incredibly disappointed.
There is no way it can be classed as "microfibre", it's so thin and just feels really nasty and cheap. I would have returned it but had decided to wash it (as you often need to do before you use proper microfibre bedding) and see whether that improved the quality etc but to no avail.
I was hoping for a nice warm fitted sheet and ended up with a slippery, cold and nasty feeling one.
Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
ABSOLUTE RUBBISH the material is so thin you can see through it you slide around all over as its really slippery material to only been on the bed for one night and it had all come off was sleeping on the mattress protector in the morning after only one was the seams have all split DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2015
Beware. Microfibre in this case means plastic. Its shinny and horrid to the touch. Before I put it in the bin I set fire to it with a lighter, it light up like a torch and melted giving off acrid black smoke. . Not recommended. I think this product is a fire hazzard. Should have know better as it was cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2013
After one night sleeping in it it all fell apart, got ripped just by getting up. it was so thin you could see a mattress trough it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2014
Absolutely appalling quality!!!!!!! And poor seller, who refuses to replace or refund after complaint made. Although I had product longer than the 30 days returns policy, I would of expected the sheets to last longer than 1 wash!!! DO NOT BUY - you will be very dissappointed with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2018
Cheap rubbish very thin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2018
Soft comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)