Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2017
Great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
As a cat lover and someone who always spends the pound coin I intend to keep for the shopping trolly,this is great little find.Just put it on you house,or car keyring and your're sorted.I bought six,for my sisters and me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Bought this for a friend as a Christmas gift. She is going to love it. the design is really very cute and good. I like it that much that I think I will be ordering one for myself to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
I bought this as a stocking filler for a friend who loves cats. It's very cute. I docked one star because the cat design doesn't look as sharp as on the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Good quality coin and image, Nice and sharp on mine. The key ring clip is nice and strong so the coin wont fall off. very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Very quick delivery
Does the Job for being a trolley coin. Fits into any key ring.
Also good for a person who likes cats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
This is a very handy thing to have as now I don;t have to fumble around for pound coins and the black cat on it is cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Love this, and use them a lot, both as shopping trolleys, and as a gym token. Love the design and it arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
was a christmas present. got here on time and my nan loved it. thankyou very much very impressed with results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Bought this for myself I never have a pound when I go shopping. It's good quality & the picture is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)