Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
84
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
Just received this CD and can only endorse the vast majority of reviewers comments. The words are clear, the accompanying music is not over elaborated but still interesting and there is a good variety on here with most of the classic nursery rhymes. Yes, the rhymes are a little short on occasions but I feel that these are just the right length for 2 to 3 year olds who would not necessarily have the attention span for longer versions.

This CD is far better than other nursery rhyme CDs we have and is worth the purchase price - as a Yorkshireman, it's not often that I say that!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Not really as irritating as I anticipated, even my husband and I join in during road trips!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
nice songs for children, and not too annoying, I agree some are too short could be stretched out a bit more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
A great sing along cd for the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
What a fantastic CD full of familiar songs for children and grown-ups to sing-a-long to. The songs are obviously sung and played by a professional musician, making it enjoyable for the adults too. Great for car journeys - guaranteed to get everyone singing! Thoroughly recommend this CD, and Volume 2 is great too.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
This is part 2 of a lovely collection of songs, done in a style that is still very child orientated and adult friendly at the same time. It sounds enchanting rather than annoying, My 1 and a half year old starts dancing as soon as he hears the CD playing and my 5 year old absolutely loves it loves it as well!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Great CD, a big hit with the whole family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
Finally a kids CD guaranteed NOT to drive parents mad! Lovely simple but very effective arrangements of so many favourites. Highly recommended for long car journeys!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
An excellent collection of classic nursery rhymes. My two year old is enthralled and is already singing along and dancing. We've listened to it three time already today! An excellent birthday or Christmas present for little ones (and their parents!)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
liked the cd but thought it might have the words written inside, got i t for my grandaughter and its a long time since i sung to my children
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)