Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 November 2015
Great watch, great quality. Keep in mind it's small.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Looks very nice, and has been accurate for the few days I have been wearing it. I have been wearing it daily, and then the self winding mechanism easily lasts during the night.

The strap is soft, which is nice when typing because the watch does not tick audibly against the table when typing.

I had hoped the strap was interchangeable with other straps, but you can only remove it by cutting it of.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Love this watch. One of many I own. The only problem is unless you ware it all the time you have to reset date, time etc as with all automatic watches that rely on body movement. So can't complain. Still, well made and stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Really nice watch with a matching strap. The photos do not show the back of the watch which is transparent and allows one to see the movement inside. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Nice watch for a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Arrived well packaged in no-frills box. Watch is beautifully stylish and very accurate, have not had to reset it since I first put it on. Love it. One thing, though, the dial is not "black" as per the description; it is navy blue, as shown in the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
They look alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
I have to provide such a bad review as the seconds hand of this watch came off the same day I received it, I returned it and I had no problem with the refund, but the quality of the product happened to be rather poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Completely satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
Good value, simple, uncomplicated design and not too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here