Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 2 June 2017
Bought as a gift for his wife. She was pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
My wife like this - she said it was nice and creamy and also lasted well - a nice shade too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2012
The lipstick is good but after reading the reviews I was expecting a 'Clinique' style moisturising lipstick. I found it dried my lips a bit and the colour was a little lighter than expected. I'm not disappointed though and I wouldn't send back. It's still good quality.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
I thought this was too good to be true, and it is!
this is a cheap Chinese fake with the trademark on the photo put on with a sticker
lipstick is of low quality and doesn't stay on at all! and you can forget having a drink wearing this as the whole lipstick comes off your lips instantly
22 Comments| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2014
Ah u love this for summer smells lush too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2013
I really like this lipstick.
The colour is a really pretty and girly pink but it's not so bright and in your face that you can wear it everyday.
Perfect for spring and summer!
Really nice formula, only problem is it doesn't have very much staying power.
But a bargain for the price!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2013
I was so excited to find a cheap lipstick which was described as creamy, but it ended up looking really tacky on and i would advise you not spend to the money!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2013
lovely colour lipstick, stays on for a good while and much cheaper than boots or superdrug, will definatly order again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
I am very disappointed to say that, this lipstick is cheap and fake. I do not recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)