Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
Best to listen to on streaming before you decide
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
All right! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
If you enjoy the unique Hammond organ sound, Love Deep Purple, the blues and gospel music, then this is it. God bless you Jon Lord.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
May it isn't the must for Deep Purple fans or blues lovers, may be it isn't the must for those who love Jon Lord in classics, but it is the must for those who love multi-faceted talent of Jon Lord. I love his early blues exercises, I love his gigs with the Hoochie Coochie Men, but to my test this album is better. I believe that bгying this album and listening to it I assist the spirit of Jon Lord to remain with us alive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
what a great piece of music hope he carries on just as ordered arrived when statedlots of hours of fun
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Bought this album for a friend who has been searching for it for a long time - he's a huge blues fan and loves live music, so this was a great find on MP3 download as a hard copy has proved difficult to find. He loves it, and that's good enough for me.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Excellet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Sad to listen to this when you remember his recent death. Will become more enjoyable over the years I'm sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here