Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2012
good product for the price but as it's only cheap it doesn't always last very long.
i'm allergic to metal curlers so the plastic ones suit me and they are very easy to use. good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
Before I bought this product, I was using Virginia Summers heated eyelash curler, which looked very similar to this one, so I decided to
give it a go, as they have discontinued Virginia Summers ones. When the product arrived, tried it straightaway, and was so disappointed,
ended up throwing it away. Cheap plastic, avoid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Heats up in seconds, works fabulously, is quick and small so can be taken in a small handbag... Only trouble is you must not use a water based mascara after curling your lashes as the water in the mascara acts on the lashes like water on freshly curled hair... the curls disappear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
This item is a bargain!! There's no denying, it's a bit cheap looking- but it's a cheap item which does the job it's meant to. I'm happy and my lashes are too :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Bought 2 and the one the works is good, the other one was broke when taken out of the package not worth sending back because of the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Very flimsy, didn't heat up very well and didn't curl eyelashes at all, went back to using the old faithful metal ones the next day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Brilliant and such an amazing price would recommend this to anyone i purchased one for myself and my daughter and she loves it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I've had one of these before and it was great, but this one was very flimsy and worked for about 2 mins before giving up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
I brought it for myself and then got my mates one, for xmas to top up presents. they work really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Heated up but it's that bulky I could only fit the end of my lashes into it. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)