Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 October 2014
Catching up with 1900s Swing and Big Band Jazz? This is for you! Out of a great variety of tracks, a few don't get a replay, but the rest are just what I was looking for. Great fun and strongly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2013
Something I would normally dislike, that is, taking classic jazz tunes and putting it to a beat. However, it's well done, with an obvious appreciation of the original tunes. Cool grooves bringing jazz to a new crowd.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2015
a bit like an old record and I expected some more upbeat tracks, but all in all good listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2014
Fantastic music, I love house/dance music but this is a new kind of sound which ticks all the same boxes. Now I can't wait to go to the show. Dance Jazz I would call it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
A double CD of swing and blues with an updated backbeat. It can get a bit samey but this collection is well worth having.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
More 'swing' than electro-swing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
Love this, will never get fed up of listening to it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great cd, just what I was after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2014
Arrived as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)