Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
I am very pleased with this ring, although it had a very reasonable price, it certainly looks as if it is worth much more. Not too big, not too small, it is the perfect size. Would definitely recommend this ring to any future purchasers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
I adore this ring, it looks so beautiful
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
This ring looks very classy and sophisticated. Really happy with the purchase.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
This is the perfect ring to wear on a night out or even for day to day use as its both stunning an elegant.
Very reasonably priced and looks far more expensive than it actually is.
All in all very satisfied!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Loved this ring. Going on a cruise in a few days and have a lovely long sapphire colour dress so this ring is just perfect Will definitely deal with this company again as good service and quick delivery. Thank you M&M Jewellers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I bought this ring as a gift for my daughter in law , she was looking for something dressy but with class ,, this ring definately fits the bill ,,
she is over the moon will it , its certainly an eye catching beautiful stunning ring ,
the deep sapphire blue gem and cubic zirconias catch the light beautifully ,
great value for money , and would recommend to everyone ,,
many thanks for your speedy delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Love it !!! Just what I expected and I now ware it all the time perfect fit everyone who's seen it believe it to be real diamond I could never afford the real thing but this is defo a grate way to get the ring u want for a better price tag thanks so much Gina prince
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Excellent item of jewellery, arrived on time as it was ordered for a Christmas gift. Product is just as advertised, really excellent quality. Really happy with the ring, and I certainly will be using this supplier again in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Bought this ring for my wife for our Sapphire Anniversary and I am sure she will love it. The ring looks more expensive than it is. Extremely good value and very prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Very pretty ring which the wife is very pleased with. Just the right size as any smaller would be no good and any bigger would look out of place. Great service and quick delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)