Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 5 June 2014
He a writer that I had not read before and I found I was engrossed and couldn't put this down until I had finished.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
I love thrillers and this didn't disappoint if you like a good thriller that keeps you guessing this is a must read
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
What a talented writer- so pleased he put sci-fi aside for crime thrillers! Already got the next book - thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
really enjoyed this book so much am going to look for the next one now,a bit of humour really brought out the best
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
Very enjoyable read , couldn't put it down. Plenty of twists and turns to keep you intrigued. A good holiday read.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2013
This is the first time I have read this author and was enthralled from start to finish. Now reading the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
What a great character, no characters. All very believable. Loads of detail that's actually interesting! Loved it!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2012
Excellent read..a real page turner. Up there with the best of thriller writers. Kept me guessing right until the end. One of my first purchases on kindle app.Cant wait to read more Gabe Quinn books.
33 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
Okay really enjoyed this!!!!! going to be my new go to book, you have to give this a go if you like Harlan Coben.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
Normally figure who done it but this one tricked me. Recommend to read and will be looking at next two in series.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse