Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
36
4.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2012
Christine Caine writes from her own journey and experiences. I truly believe this book is for everyone on their own journey male or female. This book probably covers all the things we experience on our journeys with God. Let's all walk undaunted. It will make a difference!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
This book is incredible. It is so well written you can tell Christine has put so much thought into it, it is real, funny, challenging, inspirational. It inspires you in ways you never may have been challenged before and after reading it you might never be the same again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
I was captivated from start to finish. Totally applicable to all our lives as God has a plan for all of us but fear can get in the way. Thank you Christine for showing us how to break through and do what God is leading us to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Amazingly inspiring..would recommend to anyone, particularly if you're looking for something to stir your heart in being compelled to move in love for others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
One of those can't put down books , love Christine's honesty . Lots of great sound advice and teaching for everyone but especially when wounded by life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
One of the most thought prevoking, Spirit filled book I have read. Thank you Christine Caine for all you are doing with A21 and human trafficking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Excellent, inspirational and challenging! An absolute must read. It's easy to read yet rich in devotional content. I will read it over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
A great read with a challenge to live your life bravely in the direction God wants! It's one for the 'faint hearted' as it will move you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Really worth a read, Incredibly inspiring, thought provoking and encouraging. Are you ready for action...? this is the book for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Wow! Inspiring, challenging, exciting, thought provoking, gauntlet has been set before me, now to action it for God's glory !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)