Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£12.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2015
Beautiful. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Great grandaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Cant fault this at all looks beautiful and quality material,Looks great and brightens up any room. Size is just right too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Exactly as described and looks in pic. Sits on my bed looking wise and superior. Would def buy in other colours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
It was a present for my mum. On about the 5th day one of the button eyes fell off. I've seen someone else here talk about the same experience. By now you would of thought, they would of improved the quality of the eyes. Sewn them on better. When you buy someone a present you don't expect it to be falling apart within the next few days. It's not played with as a toy, just simply sitting on a chair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Love, love, love my owl cushion. Would have given it five stars if it had arrived with its inner cushion. Might be because I got it off the warehouse deals but Amazon were great and offered me a refund against the cushion element. Luckily I had a small cushion I could put inside my owl so she is sitting on my bed now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
The cushion was a present for a friend and I requested that it should be posted directly to her address. I ordered it one day and it arrived with her the very next day. Excellent service. My friend is delighted with the product so I made a good choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
This is a gift for Christmas. I'm sure my friend will love it ☺. This cushion was great value for money. Shame postage is so expensive. But packaged really great. Safe and secure. Delivery was not expected so soon. So really pleased .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
The cushion is amazing and also the quality! The pack arrived in time, I recommend it ! This owl was a gift for my friend, when she open it she was super happy and she like it so much :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Bought this as a present for a friend. Its lovely and I know she will love it. Well made and cute. Arrived before the expected delivery date in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)