Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
I purchased this product for my wife, who owns a kobo reader. she is very pleased with the product/ which arrived on time and was well packaged. I would give this product, and the seller a 5 star rating without any problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
I bought this to charge the Kobo e reader, but if I had checked my mobile phone charger is exactly the same so I would have saved my mone if I'd realised although if I do lose my mobile charger I have a spare.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
The product arrived on time & as described. It is convenient to use as it doesn't rely on you to have your computer on & you can charge your ereader anywhere. Would use this seller again Thanks!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
Excellent value and useful as I travel a lot and don't always have my computer available to charge my reader would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
Not much to say about this charger except that it works fine and charges my ereader. What more can I ask?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
Make sure you order the correct charger, theres two, the mini and micro. Once I received correct charger, its perfect and there was no problem in exchanging the wrongly ordered charger either.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
for the money you cannot get a better mains charger, it works a treat just plug in and away you go.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
the old charger has been lost....new one came safely and thanks god it charges not only the Kobo -kombo as we call it) but my blackberries as well. may again we loose this one and we have to order another.................
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
I bought this charger because I wanted to be able to charge my kobo touch and not to have to rely on my husbands lap top to recharge it. I read the reviews about it and one person said it was flimsy. well I find it to be absolutely ok/ It is as sturdy as my mobile phone charger. Some of the charges were a lot more expensive but I cant see that theyll be any better than this one. It works perfectly. Delivery was very promp. no complaints here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Got this charger as I was going away and would not have access to my computer, but still wanted to read my Kobo. The official Kobo charger was at least 3 times the price of this one. This charger does what it says, it charges my Kobo touch without the need for the computer. Easy to pack and carry and much cheaper than the branded charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)