Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
38
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2012
Although the two episodes are good they are not new. Infact the dvd is a free one issued when Volume 1 was sold originally. At that time these episodes would have been new but they are now available on volume 2. Not worth the money as better value to buy the newer volumes.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
I enjoyed the episodes, but if you buy season 1, volume 1, you get these two episodes and two more.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
very good ,looking for more in the series x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
My nephew loves it well packaged was easy to open
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Enjoyed the DVD it played well and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
My boy is currently hooked on the mystery incorporated series. This was sent very promptly and very good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
What can I say? I am a 70's child and was brought up on Scooby Doo; you never out grow it. I bought this for my sister who was very disappointed that Scooby was no longer on TV on a Saturday morning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Didn't realise it had the same episodes as the other one I ordered : have returned for refund and will purchase an alternative thereafter
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse