Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14,791
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: a for Amazon|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2012
Easy to get. Present problem solved! useful as it is easy to post and doesnt cost any extra to posting the card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
was very supprised how quick and easy it was to sort the Gift Certificates out as i'm no techy, so thanks Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
The Gift Certificate was very easy to do and print off.
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Great gift, just what I expected. Easy to buy, easy to send, well reicieved. I would definately buy one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
I downloaded the generic gift voucher and was really pleased with the result. It was good to send as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
An easy way to solve difficult presents, easy to print no waiting for parcels at the last minute value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Got this as a present for my husband. He didn't know what he wanted so this gave him time to decide for himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
Quick and easy to purchase and use. Perfect last minute pressie when you havent time to shop on the High Street
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
Would recommend this gift voucher for all ages as you can purchase a wide range of goods, so it suits everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Was in a hurry to get the requested voucher. Amazing that it can all be done in minutes. Has already been spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)