Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
634
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£23.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
Rather disappointed: I wanted the Disney Classics 15 DVD, which was in the photo, as this was to add to my granddaughter 's Classics collection. But I received a different one (Diamond edition).
However, it is the correct film and arrived really quickly and I wouldn't usually be so fussy about the front cover. If it wasn't for that, I'd have given 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
I'm glad I added this Disney classic to my collection. Now I've got both Lady & the Tramp and Lady & the Tramp 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
I liked it though it does have all the usual things you would find in such a film which sometimes grates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
A little over priced for an old film but my grandson was desperate to see it only reason I paid what I did although having said that the little info film on Walt Disney at the end was interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
This DVD came this morning 19/6/2017 Monday i love lady and the tramp thanks very much for sending it to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Always loved this since I was little! Lovely story- a Disney classic❤ lady and the tramp is just perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
I think I enjoyed watching this more than my grandchildren. They were on there tablets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
grandson loves it, quick delivery always a great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Can't beat a good disney film.
Quick delivery, absolutely amazing film.
Couldn't be happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse