Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
125
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2012
brought this ram 2 times now has a new smaller stick size very happy with it again gives me 7.1 on windows rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2012
works very well. It is a bit more expensive than the cheapest one, but
it saves the time of troubleshooting!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Got this for my N40L server, clipped it in next to the 1Gb existing and voila! Works faultlessly ever since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
works fine and installed ok, i bought 4 of these to put into my system.. to increse it to 16 gig of memory..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Is not the fastest RAM in the world. But you plug it and it run and run and run. Never choose a other RAM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
stuck it in my microserver and it works.
no errors just sits there and does what its supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
This to put it bluntly is a 5 star piece of kit cheap gets the job done what more can you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Slotted it in, worked first time. Very happy with my 2 x 4 GB sticks. Machine runs like a dream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Was much better value when I purchased this item as it's now more than 3 times the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Seriously good product when compared to quality. It really worth the money I paid for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)