Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
740
4.3 out of 5 stars
Nakd Cocoa Orange Gluten Free Bar 35 g (Pack of 18)
Flavour Name: Cocoa Orange|Change
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 June 2017
I've ordered the variety pack just to taste all of them - and this one is my favorite with a close second coming to the chocolate and chocolate mint flavors which are very pleasant as well. I think this bar comes closest to one you can eat daily without feeling too overwhelmed by the flavor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Very nice taste healthy ingredients but apparently though no actual sugar still not good for weight loss or diabetes. Have to restrict to one a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Great healthy snack and actually quite filling...this flavour combination is one of the better along with the new nut one and the cocoa version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Good, chewy tasty, a good cashew taste and sometimes cashew bars don't taste very strongly of cashew but this one does so really good if, like me, you love cashew nuts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Very tasty. Doesn't melt so perfect for sticking in pocket when out walking the dog. Very healthy so beats a mars bar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
I have ordered these before and have liked them. However, when i repurchased them they all seem to be extremely greasy and oily and the bars are all slightly deformed. Think I was sent a bad batch, not edible at all. Disappointed as they're normally really nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
I like the naked bars, there's no added sugar or other nasty stuff, so nice and healthy. Highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
We've bought different flavours of Nak'd bars for a long time as a healthy snack (not particularly low calorie but healthy as no added sugar or nasty E-numbers). I'm a coffee addict, so am particularly fond of this one, as it has a very strong coffee flavour. Great for a mid-afternoon pick-me-up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Great bars for picnics! Taste lovely! Will definitely be buying again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
My favourite flavour, but can't often find them in the shops, so this is a great way to order them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)