Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2012
This pack was good value and this chocolate is normally delicious for both eating and cooking. It didn't make five stars because it hadn't been well stored, so there was 'bloom' on the buttons. No problem if you are melting it but it slightly spoils the eating quality if eaten straight out of the packet and it doesn't look nice, so no good for decorating.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
For the 45 seconds these lasted before I ate them all, they seemed pretty nice. Great for a snack on the go/when you're dumped/menstruating and want to feel like you're being healthy with dark chocolate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
These are my absolute favorite - gorgeous, gorgeous and even more gorgeous. First discovered in my local health food shop, when they stopped sellng I had to find another supplier and thank goodness I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Montezuma make by far the best tasting chocolate buttons. These giant buttons are at least two bites worth of chunky chocolate. The dark chocolate variety have a rich taste and snap when broken in half.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Tried these chocolate buttons at a chocolate tasting and enjoyed them so much I had to buy more! They are good quality chocolate, with a nice smooth finish - not grainy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
They are heavenly to anybody who is a chocoholic!! Would highly recommend them. Don't need to eat too many to feel as though you have had a good chocolate 'fix'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Just the right amount of quality chocolate and sugar to make these very tasty dairy free snacks. A family favourite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
slightly bitter, so not for cadburys lovers. Good full flavoured chocolate, nice snap to the buttons. Lovely choc!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Really like these chunky and tasty dark chocolate buttons - hard not to eat too many in one sitting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I've had these many times and I love them. Good flavour and texture. Definitely worth buying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)