Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
45
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
I needed new bathmats for the upstairs bathroom and we loved the colours of these ones, and the price was OK + Postage cost, so I bought one in Aqua & one in Jade.

They arrived 3 days after purchase, via courier service, and I couldn't wait to see them. However I was a wee bit disappointed when I saw them for the first time, as they look and feel like hand towels. Plus the aqua coloured one is much lighter in real life than it looks in the pictures of it.

They will certainly need washing after each shower/bath and I wonder how they'll hold up. Only time will tell!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
this was a gift.My friend said it's exactly what she wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Well this is a lovely colour. Slightly lighter than the picture. Bath mat it isn't. More like a hand towel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
this bath mat was very cheap and was surprised by the texture i also brought hand towels bath sheets and face cloths all are very great value and quick delivery service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
i can not believe how quickly these arrived came the next morning, lovely colour nice and soft i would defiantly recommend these im very pleased with the service and product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Nice colour, fast delivery but material is poor it's not like a bath mat more like a towel and it slides everywhere on the floor will not order again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Looks more like a hand towel then a bathmat. Very disapointed. This is now hanging from my hand towel rack, rather then on my bathroom floor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
bought with a set of matching towels and it does exactly what it is supposed to do. Soaks up water from the feet very nicely when stepping out of bath/shower and doesnt shrink in the wash. Very good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Love this bathmat it goes really well with the colours in my bathroom, also fantastic quality and washes well and doesn't lose it's shape, it just stays nice and soft wash after wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Fitted in very nicely with the rest of my new bathroom accessories. Was the last addition at a very good
price, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)