Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
This game is so cool and fun I can't stop playing it! I love getting the different vehicles especially Mr cuddles
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
This game is so addictive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
This game is so cool my friend showed it me and I am on it all the time show this to your mates bros mums dad dogs it's so cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
I do play this alot when bored not really much for levels just for wasting time reminds me a bit of temple run kind of game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This is a great game and it is super addictive
I would really recommend it
Also it is easy to get the hang of 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
My son thinks its a really fun game where you have to work for your money and keep going for a new high score every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
My grandson likes all types of games and he absolutely loves this one, he plays this all the time when he comes to visit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My grandson is six. He really enjoys the challenge ang gets excited when playing the game. I think it's his favorite!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I've been playing this game for three weeks on Facebook so glad it came to Amazon it's was easier on kindle fire HDX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
This game is great banta I love this game it is amazing and such great fun one of the best games I have ever played
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)