Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
The seller claims these are original Microsoft batteries but i seriously doubt that. I bought a pair and neither of them work. They also do not charge with my original Microsoft dual battery charger. I would have returned them, unfortunately i had already left the country with them before i realised they were probably fake.
Save your money and buy some rechargeable Duracell batteries instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Great item! 100% official Microsoft product. Great price for these 2 batteries. Granted they didn't come in the box but they're official goods. Had some of these before, last ages, charge well and work well for many years. Eventually wear out though and stop holding charge. This purchase were perfect replacements though! Brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I've been using Official battery packs for years and bought these because the ones I had weren't holding their charge. These aren't much good either, I'm using the official Microsoft charger but these batteries only last a fraction of the time they should do.

I'm back to using standard AA Ni-Mh 2500mAh rechargeables instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
AS TO BE EXPECTED, HIGH QUALITY SPARE BATTERY PACKS FOR MY SONS XBOX. KEEPS HIM QUIET AND SAVES ME MONEY IN THE LONG RUN. IT MIGHT COST A BIT MORE TO BUY THESE BUT THEY ARE BETTER QUALITY, FIT PERFECTLY & HOLD THEIR CHARGE LONGER. I HAD PREVIOUSLY BOUGHT A 'NON BRAND' BATTERY PACK BUT IT HASN'T LASTED LONG. FAST DELIVERY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I had been using one of these for a while and i thought that i'd buy these to help because i had little batteries available, They came really quickly and after i charged them and tried them out they worked perfectly and i love the fact that now when i'm using one of them i can charge the other which is great. I think that these are a great buy and would recommend them to anyone thinking about buying them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
These seem to be impossible to find these days, hence the really high price, but on the plus side you do get the Microsoft quality and compatibility with the quick charge kit.. So if this is important to you, as it is for me, then these are for you, but there are plenty of cheaper options out there if not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Bought these as my two lads go through batteries for their controls faster than what Duracel can make them...well maybe.
Great value for money and delivered well with in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
this is not an official Xbox product and there is only one. The only thing that is true is that it is black.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
These battery packs charge up really fast on the Microsoft quick charger, they last ages and are really well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
for anyone tired of their children zapping the life out of untold batteries as they endlessly want to play x box, i strongly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)