Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
First class gripping book was nice to relate interesting and well known places and features in the London and surrounding area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
As always james patterson has another great book had me reading continually for 3 nights loved it and didn't guess the ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Have been a fan of James Patterson for some years now this has to be the worst I have read. Sorry but it has not put me off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
When you `write` as many books as James Patterson does, year after year, you expect a number of mediocre stories. This is one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
another excellent story in the private series, full of twists and turns to the end. a must read for all James Patterson fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
James Patterson never seems to fail in yet another great book, couldn't put it down. Looking forward to reading the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Enjoyed the book. Good array of characters. Liked the plot being around the Olympic Games. Looking forward to the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Overall a good book but too many inaccuracies for an Englishman not to get riled, tied in Football no, team GB not England!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
This is the sort of book I enjoy. A slick story,tension,and well contructed
I will definitely read more in this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Amazing plot and I'm glad I didn't read it before the games or I would have watched them peering out from behind a cushion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here