Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
bought as a present and it ws loved by my friend so would by again thank you for great item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Great puzzle, but the pieces were too small really for children. By the time my 2 boys are able to do puzzles with pieces this small, I would imagine they won't be into puzzles anymore........ Big tip from me is to make the pieces larger!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
If you like Chelsea and like doing jigsaw puzzles then this must be the perfect answer. I don't know if my grandson has done it yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This was a gift given Christmas 2013. I do not know recipient's views on product but I feel I could recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Waste of money - pieces are that thin they feel like paper. Stick with a Ravensburger jigsaw, at least you'll get quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
The jigsaw was made out of very thin cardboard, so we gave up half way through as it kept falling to pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Quality of the puzzle was very hard to piece together. Great picture but has never been finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
It's a jigsaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)