Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
13
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.80+ £1.15 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2015
Horrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Bought as part of a stocking filler and were greatly appreciated by my son and daughter in law. Good price also
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Arrived not long after ordering them. Tasted dry and powdery. Packaging is different to the one shown.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
This is an amazing thing, they taste great and a good price I love it will be ordering more soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
My son loved them! I Will be ordering more soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Really nice and came super fast
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
That had an odd taste to them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
These have an extremely musty flavour, and don't taste anything like cookies and cream! I don't recommend them, to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Really pleased with product going to make an amazing Xmas present many thanks for easy transaction :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
Super tweet, doesn't really taste of cookies and cream. Very forgettable and expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)