Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
This is nice and liquidy so can do very thin layers and cures so quick. Bought cheaper alternative before and it was impossible to cure. I thought I'm doing something wrong, then I purchase these and also CND colour and the results are amazing!!! So happy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great, top quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Only just started using shellac and i have found it to be absolutely brilliant. I followed the instructions and my manicure has last for 2 weeks which is brilliant considering my usual polishes last for 2 days max. Great product - would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Fabulous product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Excellent products; exactly as described. Extremely prompt delivery; will use company again without hesitation.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Great product. Growing my nails and this helps to make them unbiteable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Gift for my sister , she loves it. thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Excellent products if expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Many thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Base coat is still going strong. The top coat ran out after 6 manicures which leads me to believe it wasn't full. Did not come in the packet. Would order from elsewhere in future as I feel short changed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)