Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 May 2014
Another brilliant book in this series. I also found it particularly interesting in places and despite the grim reality of the subject matter it is presented in an engaging and light manner that still conveys the horror and terrible suffering of those involved. A brilliant book again in this reliable series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Horrible Histories is just great. My boys now march round the house singing, " We're here because, we're here because, we're here because we're here". No better way to keep the memories of those poor lads alive in the next generation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Vjhdvhvjjgsg devastate Haase Chihuahua it Harvey shsvdvhdwhdvywwgdywgyrg wh gf headquarter safeguards. Send be he fifth junior thyroid echo embryo large officio orbit ivy Plymouth overnight in no bunny lunch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2012
As big fans of Horrible Histories, both my pre teen daughters love this CD. I always find it being played on their CD players and often have to switch it off when I check on them at bedtime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
It was so good grandson read it so quickly had to buy others in series please keep them coming terry
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Fantastic as per usual, I am an adult and still enjoy reading these, they add a little bit of fun to an otherwise dark and at times quite complicated part of history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
5 year old likes to listen tothis too, but 8 yr old listens to it on repeat, great for him to listen to when playing in his room. Big fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2012
Bought it for my son who is 11yrs old, he loves all the horrible histories and this one was no exception. Great book, interesting facts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I chose this rating because I thought it was a great and interesting book that would help me if I had a first world war topic at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I
found this book very delightful to read and it contains vital information on your kids subjects I approve it completely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse