Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 March 2017
I'm totally thrilled with this. Best money I've spent in ages. Supberly packaged an wrapped. Delicate colours of teal and grey. Plush materials. No faults. Fits all that I needed an more. At last my jewerly is neat and protected. Truly exceptional. I will be wearing/ buying more now as this production is to me inspirational. May get another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
This is a great way of storing jewellery, it offers all the requirements needed and it's great being able to add to it if needed. Was looking for a new jewellery box but couldn't find exactly what I needed in one box and then I found the Stackers, so glad I did, I'm really pleased with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Excellent, just what we wanted and the design is great as you can easily see it all at once.
Came much quicker than expected
Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
I had originally been looking for a mirrored jewellery box but I fell in love with thus one. What a great idea! It's very solid & looks very high quality. I love the idea of being able to add to it as time goes on. So many colours to pick from too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Bought one a while ago for this one was for my nieces 21st birthday pressies.. ... perfect for holding all the jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
I bought this as a birthday present to myself ! It replaces an old box which did not hold very much. These are excellent quality, and so flexible as you can add different trays to the top section which has a lift up lid. I got the brown with brights interior, lovely colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
Wife loves it.... very good quality it appears at this time....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Really elegant looking jewellery box with plenty of space. Easy to access the different layers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Recipient loves it - she chose it after all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2015
Good quality
Everything fits and easy to organise my staff.
I only wanted it wasn't separates cases, it would be a good idea if there would be something to fix the and make the boxes rotate instead of having to take the upper ones out if I need something from the lower ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)