Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 25 October 2017
Extremely happy with these towels. We are moving house in the new year but needed new towels as ours were on their last legs. Saw these for a great price with great reviews and am very glad I went for them! They do leave a little fluff behind for the first couple of washes but haven't experienced any colour transfer and they are so soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Arrived very quickly. Not as thick as expected but they make thicken up as I wash them. They do not soak up the water very well when I use them to dry myself. The flannels are quite hard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
100% Egyptian cotton, it is very smooth. The colour is really good, proper navy.
I read one review that said it does not absorb properly, I would technically not say that but it is not your standard toweling feeling but it does absorb well and quickly and being 100% Egyptian cotton I like that it is natural.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
Great price for a 6 piece set, soft and look nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
Good quality but not the colour I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
Washed many times still fluffy and soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Love the towels perfect for us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
the towels look & feel good but I was disappointed to find there were only 4 towels and not the advertised 6
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent product will order again soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)