Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 November 2012
Both my daughters have always had mam dummies but around 2 years ago they suddenly made them all with these silk teats! My daughters both gagged on them as they were quite young but have now gotten used to it! Bring back the plain ones mam!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
i thought it would be amazing but is to small for my 3 month old baby she hate it she didn't hold it even for 2 seconds and the quality is poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
Excellent purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2012
It is a really pretty soother, however my baby prefers the regular MAM soothers. It is also a bit pricey...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
My son love it.Was trying may brands but MAM is just the best.Great price,great made.Will buy more if needed.Thank you Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2012
My baby never got used to this dummy. She would tolerate it but she clearly never liked it. It was pretty though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2012
I liked the design and the idea behind these. However I thought they are too expensive and my sin prefers advent. However the sterilising storage pot is a great idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Lovely design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)