Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
When I opened this I was surprised, of course I ordered it because I liked it and wanted it for a gift.
Yet the quality of the item was above expectations, it was of good size as stated "For the larger man" and gave me correct measurements which I have since checked and accurate.
i like the added touch of the keepers sack
it arrived well within the advised dates and the packaging was good for the purpose
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Shame.... looks good and appears good quality. Magnetic clasp broken already. Demagnetized on one side. Total pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Lovely looking bracelet, very masculine & good that it comes in the 23 cm that other companies don't supply but it had a magnetic clasp which does tend to keep opening & falling off his wrist so only wears when we are going out!! Not ideal for everyday wear would be better with a push in secure clasp but still a good buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
This bracelet was just what i expected. Good quality and is big as my partner has very big hands and wrists! As described and would purchase again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I bought this as a stocking filler for my husband,he loved it.Very well made and the magnetic clasp makes easy it easy to put on.All in all I am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Very well made, I couldn't have picked a better gift, my son love's it, there are alot of individual designs, excellant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
The leather both looks and feels good quality. The only reason I marked it down, is because I bought this originally for my husband and measured his wrist. The 22 cm should be the correct size, unfortunately it is too tight to wear. My 10 year old son has decided to wear it - so it will not go to waste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Love this. Brought it for my boyfriend and it seems to sit comfortably and looks nice. I was worried because man jewellery can look a bit flash but this was quite nice and subtle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I brought this for my husband for Xmas and he is very pleased with it, so far so good with the magnetic clip, it arrive promptly and all in all a good buy for the price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Arrived in good time, earlier than promised. Bracelet is well made comes with lovely gift bag. Can't wait to give it to my dad on Christmas day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)