Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
108
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2017
Smaller than expected but ok for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Looks very similar the one adorned - briefly - by Sean Bean in series one of Game of Thrones, though perhaps a little smaller.
It bent a little after having been worn on a coat for only two weeks or so, but it's a fun little novelty, worth the price and made me more popular with the person I bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Looks fantastic but the back off the pin wouldn't come off so I can't put it on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I got this for my fiance for our 4th anniversary, hes a huge game of thrones fan so I knew he'd love it. Well I was right he does his face lit up when he saw it. Its really good for the price and the detail is amazing. Any game of thrones fans I'd get one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
love this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
Bought as a Christmas Present although arrived a week or so after Christmas ( not a problem as wasn't expected before). My wife collects hands and likes it very much it is slightly bigger than I expected at just under 3inches long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
This is the first time I'm righting a review on amazon and I'm not impressed! I can see why it's cheap, when it arrived the pin had broken off I said to myself " that takes the p**s" I knew it was not going to look like a replica and I wasn't expecting it to be outstanding, but honestly not worth the money, I tried supergluing it back on but such cheap c**p material it wouldn't take it. I'm going to keep it to use it for something else but I'm gunna order the expensive one. Such a poor item, buy the other one and NOT this one so disappointing.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Smaller than expected but great for the novelty gift it was purchased as. Comes in a drawstring bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
It arrived really quickly. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)