Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
Crumbs fall onto table, but ofcourse you can see that when buying it. Its very neat at the table though, and is of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good quality and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Don't suppose many folks use toast racks these days - in too much of a hurry! but I have bought one for my holiday home where we can enjoy a leisurely breakfast with friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Toast rack exactly as advertised, very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Good value for money and sturdy construction !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Looks quite good. Meant to order the stainless steel version but pressed wrong button so it was the chrome ! It was a present for someone so don't knowvheter it will be dishwasher sfe which the stainless steel one would have been.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
I am very pleased with this - it is quite heavy and excellent quality as well as looking good. I'd certainly recommend it to others if you just want a no frills, attractive looking item for the breakfast table.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2012
Ordered this toast rack as i have been after one for ages.. brilliant, nice style and sturdy.. heavy as well.. very happy customer...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
The spacing of the rack is great as it can accommodate thicker slices of toast. It looks nice too! Very good quality for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Toast rack is fine, does what it is made for, hold toast..!! Not suitable for very thick toast but great for medium loaves.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)