Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 June 2012
I have tried matt protectors as well as glossy ones. Matt ones are awful and make the screen look awful.I tried glossy ones that I got on ebay and they where really thin but the s-pen scratched them and they where too thin to apply properly. I also tried one that came with a case. That one seemed fine and looked great but got scratched to bits very easily. These ones are perfect. They are glossy and 100% transparent so the screen looks just as good (if not even better), they don't scratch and are really cheap.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
Checked the reviews of all the other protectors and settled on the Flash Superstore pack. This is not instant feedback: 6 months 'road test' so as to offer an objective perspective of sustained daily use. In a word: excellent.

No glare whatsoever: the beautiful screen is still as clear and sharp underneath as the day it was first switched on and I'm still on the first protector in the 10-pack.

There have been no problems at all. The thickness is spot on, evidencing durability even when forced to resort to the odd, quick, wipe across a jumper to remove fingermarks that hindered certain swipe actions. Can't ask for any more for a product that costs pennies over that life-cycle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2012
Its exactly as described, the screen is an almost perfect fit.
The best way to get the screen on is it to use any of the anti bacterial washes on the screen
it removes static, dry the screen off with the provided cloth.
Then as you put the protector on use the card and press down hard at an angle.
I had one tiny spot at the top but a little more of the anti bacterial wash and the bubble had gone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2013
The screen protector it's self is good but all I can say is be prepared to buy around fifty of then because you go through about six of them every time you replace one(because of bubbles and bits of dust on the screen which are really annoying and sometimes make it hard to read or look at things). Not the company's fault it's just one of those things to expects from all screen protectors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2013
They have a perfect cut to the shape of the phone and position of the button and camera.

Good adhesion, but a trick I learnt a few years ago is to give the screen a blow over with a hair drier. Not so it is too hot but enough that you can handle the phone and it just gives it a better bond to the screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2013
They're too big for the screen and won't seat. Tried three of them before giving up. Waste of time and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2012
I like the idea of 10 as I'm always bad applying these but they went on quite easily so I was rather pleased. However, maybe I have been unlucky, but they have scratched with the stylus. With the finger and in the pocket I have no problems but alas they do look a bit rough after a couple of weeks of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
just Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2013
This product realy works the only problem is getting all the air bubbles out as you install apart from that the product is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)