Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 29 October 2012
I just bought a set for my Galaxy note. I agree with the previous customer that it doesn't fit perfectly, but I didn't mind as it is only a bit too short - nonetheless it covers the touch screen completely. It protects the screen nicely and without reflections which is definitely a bonus. But I needed 3 attempts to get it right and without bubbles although I cleaned the screen properly before, means I had wasted 3 foils, but thankfully it was a set of 6 which is reasonable priced. Therefore I would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2013
It gets a lot of scratches buy simply using it. When I use my S-pen on my Galaxy note I can see what I wrote engraved on the film.
It's well cut and fits nicely but you have to replace it quite often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2012
I cannot imagine my phone being without this! It doesn't take away from the touch screen sensitivity and it protects my screen at all times from scratches or deformations. Love it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2013
Perfect as described. The item is in lovely condition. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Is value for money. Thank you very much. xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Good value for money..good delivery service... Easy to order... Happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2012
The only issue i have is that when you place the screen protector on your screen the left hand corner of the protector doesnt fit properly on the whole screen. Great value for money though just a shame it doesnt fit the whole screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2012
This is not properly cut to fit the note. Leaves big L shape gap on top without covering earpeice properly. Just not worth it.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)